Home

 
   
Thank you for your support.

 
https://smile.amazon.com/ch/20-0452345




Encore Theatre Company

We are the boutique theatre for the Treasure Valley. Shakespeare-in-the-Park and the Encore Theatre Carolers are a big part of the activity we do around the valley.


Encore Theatre Carolers

Watch here for our schedule coming soon.

Date

Time & Event

Location

Thu Nov 21, 2019

6:30pm Silver Crest II

Fri Nov 22, 2019

6pm - 9pm Caldwell Winter Wonderland

 Downtown Caldwell

Sat Nov 23, 2019

2pm – Karcher Estates

 

Fri Nov 29, 2019

6:15pm - Veranda Senior Living

 

8:15pm - 9:00pm Boise Festival of Trees

Boise Center on the Grove

Sat Nov 30, 2019

12:45- 1:30pm Canyon County Festival of Trees

Ford Idaho Center Arena, 16200 N Idaho Center Blvd, 

 

4:15pm - 5:50 Nampa Tree Lighting

Downtown Nampa

Wed Dec 4, 2019

7pm - 9pm Idaho Botanical Garden

2355 N Old Penitentiary Rd, Boise, ID 83712

Thu Dec 5, 2019

5:45pm - Good Samaritan Village

Fri Dec 6, 2019

7pm - Private Event

Sat Dec 7, 2019

 

10:30am - Grace Memory Care - State Street

 

12:45pm -Daughters of the American Revolution Holiday Celebration

 

2:30pm - Sunnyridge Independant Living Nampa

 

5pm - Private Event

Mon Dec 9, 2019

6pm - Brookdale Independent Living Parkcenter

Tue Dec 10, 2019

6pm -Heron Place Assisted Living

Thu Dec 12, 2019

6pm - Garnet Place Assisted Living

Fri Dec 13, 2019

7pm - 8pm Karcher Church of the Nazarene

  2515 W Karcher Rd, Nampa, ID 83651

Sat Dec 14, 2019

11am - 12pm Nampa Library

11th Avenue and 1st Street Nampa

 

2pm -Good Samaritan Village

 

7pm -  The Terraces Senior Living

Sun Dec 15, 2019

6pm - 7pm Glory Brass Concert

 

First Presbyterian Church. Boise, 950 W State St, Boise, ID 83702, USA

Mon Dec 16, 2019

 

6:30pm - Sunnyridge Assisted Living Nampa

Tue Dec 17, 2019

 

6:30pm - 7:30pm Bethel Church Cookie Exchange

Bethel Church of the Nazarene, 3001 12th Ave Rd, Nampa, ID 83686

Thu Dec 19, 2019

 

7pm - Edgewood Eagle Island Independent Living

Fri Dec 20, 2019

 

6:30pm - Alpine Meadows Assisted Living





AUDITIONS:
 or details about auditions visit the Audition Page 

To receive notices of upcoming auditions and our newsletter sign up here.


Sponsors




 
 
Comments