Past Seasons‎ > ‎

73-2018 Encore Theatre Carolers


Thu Nov 15: 6:45pm Silver Crest Community

Fri Nov 16: 6pm Caldwell Winter Wonderland

Sat Nov 17: 12pm Deer Flat LDS Senior Dinner

Fri Nov 23: 7:30pm Boise Festival of Trees

Sat Nov 24, 2018

        1:30pm Williamson's Orchards

        4pm Canyon County Festival of Trees

Wed Nov 28: 7pm Idaho Botanical Gardens Winter Aglow

Thu Nov 29: 6:30pm Caldwell Library

Sat Dec 1:  2:30pm Sunnyridge Skilled Nursing

Mon Dec 3:  6:15pm Brookdale Parkcentre

Thu Dec 6:  6:15pm Good Samaritan Society Boise Village

Fri Dec 7: 7pm Exchange Club of Boise

Sat Dec 8, 2018
    11am Nampa Library
    3pm Nampa 1st United Presbyterian
    5pm Joint Heirs 
    6pm Family Life 
Memory Care

Mon Dec 10: 6pm Foxtail Senior Living

Tue Dec 11: 6:30pm Sunnyridge Nampa (retirement)

Wed Dec 12: 7pm Karcher Estates (Independent)

Thu Dec 13: 7pm Edgewood Eagle Island Assisted Living

Fri Dec 14: 6:30pm Brookdale Castle Hills

Sat Dec 15: 2pm Cherry Ridge Assisted Living Emmett
                5pm  Boise Music Week at the Mall, Boise Towne Square Mall
                7pm Garnet Place, Garden City

Sun Dec 16: 6pm Nampa First Church of the Nazarene

Mon Dec 17: 6:30 Salmon Creek Independent Living

Tues Dec 18: 6:45 Alpine Meadows Assisted Living

Wed Dec 19: 6pm Heron Place Assisted Living







Comments